Thanking the Leadership Development Team

On Sunday, December 11, at both services, the Stewardship Cluster will thank the volunteers of the Leadership Development Team who coordinate training opportunities with the Lifespan Faith Development cluster and the Fellowship’s Stepping Stone opportunities. The Team also coordinates our Leadership Council meetings. Team members are Lee Cornell, Vivian Sellers, Aleta Turner, Myrna Adams West, and Herb West (Chair).